• Who we are...
  • Our sound...

Da Musica Brass Quintet is an outgrowth of a number of Indianapolis symphony orchestra brass sections.  The quintet consists of two trumpets, french horn,  trombone, and tuba.  The repertoire of the ensemble consists of over 750 selections from all genres and eras of classical music, a variety of popular music, interactive entertainment, video, and works for children.  Da Musica’s library also includes historic music from America.  The group is available to play for all occasions including classical concerts, pops concerts, patriotic concerts, weddings, park concerts, festivals, etc. 
"Ain't Misbehavin"
by Fats Waller
arranged by Lee Norris
by Mozart
arr. by Franckenpohl
"Amparito Roca"
by Texidor
arranged by Gerald Endsley
"Canzona Bergamasca" 
by Scheidt
arranged by De Jong
"Die Bankelsangerlieder"
anonymous composer
arranged by Robert King
"Great Is Thy Faithfulness"
by William M. Runyan
"Rondeau" by Mouret
arranged by Robert King
"Trumpet Voluntary" 
by Jeremiah Clark
arranged by John Corley